Contact Information


Management Team


Sarah Zepeda, Managing Partner
Email:
sarah.zepeda@astservicesllc.com       Tel: 563.940.0946

Allan McLeod, Managing Partner
Email:
allan.mcleod@astservicesllc.com    Tel: 419.668.0800



Operations Team (Mon-Fri. Regular Business Hours)


Operations:

Kelly Hansen, Email: kelly.hansen@astservicesllc.com

Tel: 843.437.7656  Fax: 563.726.7319


Lisa-Marie Plaster, Email: lisa-marie.plaster@astservicesllc.com

Tel: 563.284.2210  Fax: 563.726.7319


Grace Wagoner, Email: Grace.Wagoner@astservicesllc.com

Tel: 406.417.1591

 

Operations (After Hours, Weekends, Holidays)

For assistance with a STAT report or any operations needs during after hours, please contact:

Operations Tel: 563.277.0066 operations@astservicesllc.com


If no answer, please leave a message. Please leave your name, call back phone #, and facility name. You should receive a call back within 15 minutes.


TECHNICAL SUPPORT (24 hours, 7 days/week)

For assistance with a technical matter (unable to view, edit, or print reports), please contact:

Technical Support Email: support@astservicesllc.com Tel: 563.277.7708


If no answer, please leave a message. Please leave your name, call back phone #, and facility name. You should receive a call back within 15 minutes.